ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

تشجيانغ Aijiren، وشركة.

تأسست في عام 2007

تشجيانغ Aijiren تكنولوجيا، وشركة هي المورد العالمي للحياة العلم والكيمياء والمواد الاستهلاكية المختبر، وما لدينا المنتجات الرئيسية هي عالية الأداء اللوني السائل والغاز اللوني المواد الاستهلاكية مثل اللوني الاوتوماتيكى قوارير مع الإغلاق، وتدرج، المكشكش والمحاقن المرشحات، وما إلى ذلك؛ المواد الاستهلاكية تحليل المياه، مثل أنبوب اختبار COD.

تشجيانغ Aijiren التكنولوجيا، المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. وقد تم تزويد لأكثر من 70 دولة، ويغطي أكثر من 2000 من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. 120 عامل، 100،000 الطبقة تنظيف الغرفة، ISO، GMP مكتب فيريتاس معتمدة، وهذا هو كيف يمكننا الحفاظ على جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية لعملائنا الكرام العالمي.

ثقافة المؤسسة "الجودة أولا، وإعطاء الكمال". تعزيز وAijiren للتحرك باستمرار، ودعم أيضا Aijiren للتعاون وinnovation.It هي التزامات أعمالنا التي نعد لتوفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة جيدة لعملائنا. "باستمرار تطوير منتجات جديدة لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين" هو هدفنا النهائي. شركتنا هي على استعداد لاستكشاف السوق واسعة من الصين والدول الأجنبية، وتحقيق التنمية المشتركة في مجال جديد للعمل. وتباع 70٪ من المنتجات إلى أوروبا والسوق طوقا الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. من خلال أكثر من عشر سنوات من التطوير والجهود، وتبادل والتعاون مع العديد من الإدارات التكنولوجيا العلمية في الداخل والخارج، نجحنا في تطوير أنواع مختلفة من قوارير الاوتوماتيكى تستخدم خصيصا في صناعة المختبرات والتحليل. لا نستطيع ان نقدم مختبر المواد الاستهلاكية منتجات مصممة خصيصا ذات جودة عالية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي قد تساعدك على قهر التحديات مقدما عند إجراء التجارب في المختبر.

about_pic3

"التضامن والابتكار"

هو الاعتقاد ومهمة Aijiren، وهذا هو أساس التنمية لدينا. 

مرحبا بكم في زيارة والتعاون!

about_pic6
about_pic4
about_pic5

WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

Company Profile

Zhejiang Aijiren,Inc.

was founded in 2007

Zhejiang Aijiren Technology,Inc is a global supplier of life-science, chemistry, laboratory consumables, etc.  Our major products are high performance liquid chromatography & gas chromatography consumables such as Chromatography Autosampler Vials with closures, inserts, crimper and syringe filters,etc; Water analysis consumables such as COD test tube.

Zhejiang Aijiren Technology,Inc. have been supplying to more than 70 countries, covers more than 2000 customers all over the world. 120 workers, 100,000 class cleaning room, ISO, GMP & Bureau Veritas certificated, this is how we keep high quality and competitive prices for global valued customers.

The enterprise culture of "Quality first, and give a perfect." promote The Aijiren to move persistently,and it also support The Aijiren to cooperate and innovation.It is our business commitments which promise to provide high quality products and good service to our customers. "Continuously developing new products to satisfy the needs of users" is our ultimate goal. Our company is willing to explore the vast market of China and foreign countries, and seek common development in the new field of work. 70 percent of the products are sold to Europe and the United States gasket market. Through more than ten years of development and efforts, exchanging and collaborating with many scientific technology departments at home and abroad, we successfully developed various types of autosampler vials specially used in laboratory and analysis industry. We can provide tailor-made laboratory consumables products with high quality to clients all over the world, which may help you conquer challenges in advance when making experiments in the laboratory .

about_pic3

"Solidarity, innovation"

is the belief and mission of Aijiren, and it is the foundation of our development. 

Welcome to visit and cooperate!

about_pic6
about_pic4
about_pic5

WhatsApp Online Chat !